Dikter (hittade)

Hittade dessa dikter på My Yearbook, vilket bygger på samma grej som facebook... Alla 3 dikterna är skrivna av en tjej som heter Dana L. Millan... Jag gillar dikterna skarpt... dom är väldigt fina tycker jag...


The Road to Love

I wonder if you see me
Or even know I'm there.
Do you want to talk to me,
Or do you even care?
Will you ever really look at me
And see just how I feel?
I wonder if you'll touch me
So I know if this is real.
My worries often seem as though
They're way too much to bear.
I often ponder in my head
If our lives we will share.
I love you with my heart and soul,
But I'm not certain if you know.
Are we to be friends forever,
Or down the road of love will we go?
Either way I am here for you.
I will always be your friend.
But I pray that love is the direction
At which this road will end.


The Dream

I was lying in bed
When you crossed my mind
I reached out to touch you
And what did I find
My hand just kept reaching
You were gone from my bed
I called out your name
When painful thoughts filled my head
You did not respond
And no sound did I hear
I wanted you close
Just to hold you near
My mind began reeling
And with a start I awoke
I reached out on instinct
And your hair I did stroke
It was only a dream
That seemed all too real
I thank God for that dream
For I now know how I feel
I have fallen in love
Completely and true
And can't wait till you awaken
To tell you, "I love you"


Thoughts of You
You came along when I was blue
You found my heart was torn in two
You gave me hope to dream once more
And found the key to my heart's door
You taught me how to live again
And became one of my greatest friends
Your love and support got me through
And filled my head with only you
Now you are here in my heart to stay
To hold my hand along the way
When times are tough and friends are few
My heart now knows it can depend on you
With all the love I have in my heart
I truly hope we never part

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0