Många inlägg idag :)



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Efz3s7QiM8

Hellre ett smärtsamt slut än en smärta utan slut!!

Delad glädje är dubbel glädje, delad sorg är halv sorg.

Guld förblindar många, kärleken förblindar alla.

"Anyone can give up, it's the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that's true strength."

If someone said to me 'look, your wife's dead, sorry and all that stuff, there's not much we can do about it but, you can visit her once a week for two hours; you can hold her hand, you can talk to her, bring her a couple of books, kiss her goodbye'. I would settle for that. I'd settle for once a month. I'd settle for once a year. I'd settle for one minute more for the rest of my life, just to see her again.

Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.

- Once upon a time I would have asked you to stay, and I wouldn't take no for an answer.. what happened?
- You made a choice..
- I had to do what was best for me.. I still do..

"Antag att du är en idiot. Och antag att du är med i regeringen. Nej, nu upprepade jag mig.", Mark Twain

En god avföring är den bästa huvudkudden

You're a part time lover, and a full time friend

Never quit, never lie, never apologize

The hardest thing in life is to know which bridge to cross and which to burn...

When I'm Good, I'm Good. When I'm Bad I'm Better. - Mae West

Every Saint Has A Past, And Every Sinner Have A Future

If you always follow your heart at least your life will be self satisfying.

Your friends are God's way of apologizing for your relatives.

Happines is not found in being perfect but in being able to see beyond the imperfections!

When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry
show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.

A positive attitude may not solve all of your problems, but it will definitely annoy enough people to make it worth your while...

Du är så hjulbent att du ser ut som ett alkoholiserat cykelställ.

Det viktigaste är inte att det ärt rent i hela huset, utan att tämja råttorna till att hålla sig undan

Perhaps lift is just that...a dream and a fear...

"Children: You spend the first 2 years of their life teaching them to walk and talk. Then you spend the next 16 years telling them to sit down and shut-up."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0